NAVAL INTERIOR srl

Headquarter and Production C.da Fargione Z.I., Modica/Pozzallo (RG) +39 0932 777903

Board of managment
Giorgio Catania – giorgio.catania@navalinterior.it
Ignazio Catania – ignazio.catania@navalinterior.it
Pietro Catania – pietro.catania@navalinterior.it
Massimo Catania – massimo.catania@navalinterior.it
Francesco Catania – francesco.catania@navalinterior.it

Business development / Warranty
Giorgio Leocata – giorgio.leocata@navalinterior.it

Project managment
Stefania Terranova  Рstefania.terranova@navalinterior.it
Alessandro Beninati – alessandro.beninati@navalinterior.it